Information support

This section is targeted at Internet users.

You can get information about the availability of a particular official publication in the collections of our library. We will help you find a list of literature on the legal topic of interest (10 titles), provide information on a specific fact or event in the field of law. In addition, we can provide a response containing the text of the document that can be ordered through the Electronic Document Delivery Service (EDD).

The employees of the official documents department will answer your questions. Answers are formed using information resources of the library and the Internet. Requests are accepted in the Belarusian and the Russian languages daily and are executed in the order they are received within two working days.

In case you want to independently find the necessary information and speed up the time of its receipt, we suggest using:

How to ask a question

Before you ask a question, you need to sign in. After that you get a personal login and password (known only to you), using which you can ask a questionor see your personal archive. For convenience, we send you your login and password to your e-mail. The answer to the question is published on the website in the section «Archive of Completed Requests» and sent to the e-mail entered at registration. The archive of completed requests is available to all users. The personal archive stores the questions asked by you, as well as your personal information. The answer to the question may include:

  • full bibliographic description of the requested document;
  • bibliographic list (10 titles);
  • reference to the source from which the information was obtained;
  • reference to the source of information on the Internet;
  • response containing the text of the document, supplemented by a reference to the source of information that can be ordered through the electronic document delivery service (EDD);
  • negative answer;
  • methodical consultation.

We do not deal with legal tasks and DO NOT provide legal consultations

To ask a question, you need to sign in

We will be grateful if you send your suggestions and comments on the organization of the virtual center to the address: оооd@nlb.by


111

Информационная поддержка

Данный раздел предназначен для пользователей Интернет.

Вы можете получить информацию о наличии в фондах нашей библиотеки конкретного официального издания. Мы поможем подобрать список литературы по интересующей правовой теме (10 названий), предоставить информацию о конкретном факте, событии в отрасли права. Кроме того, мы можем предоставить ответ, содержащий текст документа, который может быть заказан через службу электронной доставки документов (ЭДД).

На Ваши вопросы отвечают сотрудники отдела обслуживания официальными документами. Ответы формируются с использованием информационных ресурсов библиотеки и сети Интернет. Запросы принимаются на белорусском и русском языках ежедневно и выполняются в порядке их поступления в течение двух рабочих дней.

В случае, если Вы хотите самостоятельно найти необходимую информацию и ускорить время ее получения, предлагаем воспользоваться:

Как задать вопрос

Прежде чем задать вопрос, Вам необходимо пройти регистрацию. После этого Вы получаете персональный логин и пароль (известный только Вам), используя который Вы можете задать вопрос или посмотреть свой личный архив. Для удобства логин и пароль мы высылаем Вам на Вашу электронную почту. Ответ на вопрос публикуется на сайте в разделе «Архив выполненных запросов» и высылается на электронную почту, введенной при регистрации. Архив выполненных запросов доступен для всех пользователей. В личном архиве хранятся вопросы, заданные Вами, а также Ваша персональная информация. Ответ на вопрос может содержать:

  • полное библиографическое описание запрашиваемого документа;
  • библиографический список (10 названий);
  • ссылку на источник, из которого получены сведения;
  • ссылку на источник информации в сети Интернет;
  • ответ, содержащий текст документа, дополненный ссылкой на источник информации, который может быть заказан через службу электронной доставки документов (ЭДД);
  • отрицательный ответ;
  • методическую консультацию.

Мы не решаем конкретные задачи по праву и НЕ ОКАЗЫВАЕМ юридические консультации

Чтобы задать вопрос, Вам необходимо зарегистрироваться

Мы будем признательны, если Вы направите свои предложения и замечания по организации виртуального центра по адресу: оооd@nlb.by


111